Listen Live on

On Air

Lisa Berigan
Bob Seger
Bob Seger
Night Moves

Original Release Date:  October 1976

Track Listing
  • 1. Rock and Roll Never Forgets
  • 2. Night Moves
  • 3. The Fire Down Below
  • 4. Sunburst
  • 5. Sunspot Baby
  • 6. Main Street
  • 7. Come to Poppa
  • 8. Ship of Fools
  • 9. Mary Lou
  • Pete Carr: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm), Leader, Rhythm
  • Willie Mitchell: Composer
  • Muscle Shoals Horns: Producer
  • Doug Riley: Organ, Piano, Keyboards
  • Drew Abbott: Guitar, Vocals (Background)
  • Barry Beckett: Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Mellophonium, Clavinet, Melodica, Arp
  • Jim Bruzzese: Engineer, Mixing
  • Chris Campbell: Bass, Vocals (Background)
  • Brian Christian: Engineer
  • Roger Hawkins: Trombone, Conga, Drums, Maracas, Marimba, Tambourine, Tympani [Timpani], Drums (Snare)
  • David Hood: Bass
  • Jimmy Johnson: Guitar (Rhythm), Horn
  • Jerry Luck: Accordion
  • Jerry Masters: Engineer
  • Steve Melton: Engineer
  • Joe Miquelon: Guitar
  • Alto Reed: Flute, Horn, Saxophone, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
  • Jack Richardson: Producer
  • Robin Robbins: Organ, Alto, Flute, Piano, Reeds, Keyboards, Sax (Alto), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
  • Bob Seger: Guitar, Composer, Vocals, Producer
  • Rhonda Silver: Vocals (Background)
  • Wally Traugott: Mastering
  • Laurel Ward: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Sharon Williams: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Young Jessie: Composer
  • Punch Andrews: Producer
  • Earl Randle: Composer
  • Tom Bert: Photography
  • Sam Ling: Composer
  • Charlie Allen Martin: Trombone, Drums, Maracas, Marimba, Tambourine, Vocals (Background)
Share Email Bookmark